Inter-Parliamentary Alliance for Human Rights & Global Peace (IPAHP)

IPAHP Leadership & Board

IPAHP Advisory Board

IPAHP Advisory Board Members include prominent individuals coming from the fields of international politics. All individuals have demonstrated extraordinary contributions to society and have served their countries and their communities in significant ways.

The IPAHP Advisory Board includes the following Members:

Áine Collins TD » Member of the Irish Parliament
Mufti Akhmed Tamim » Mufti of Ukraine
Sen. Alan Ferguson »
The 22nd President of the Australian Senate
The Hon. Dr. Alfred Sant » Former Prime Minister of Malta
MEP Angelika Werthmann 
Member of the European Parliament
President Angelo (Anġlu) Farrugia » Speaker of the House of Representatives of Malta
MP Anna Wallén » 
Member of the Parliament of Sweden
Mufti Dr. Aziz ef. Hasanović » President of Meshihat of Islamic Community in Croatia
MP Bill Cash »
Member of the British Parliament
MEP Csaba Sándor Tabajdi
Member of the EU Parliament   
MP Davor Bozinovic Member of the Parliament of Croatia; Chairperson of the Inter parliamentary Co-operation Committee
Sen. Dominique Tilmans » Former Member of the Belgian Senate
MP. Dora Bakoyannis » Member of the Hellenic Parliament; Former Foreign Minister of Greece
The Hon. Ekaterine Tkeshelashvili » Former Vice Prime-Minister, State Minister of Georgia for Reintegration; Former Foreign Minister
MP Egidijus Vareikis »
Member of the Parliament of Lithuania
MP Elfyn Llwyd » 
Member of the British Parliament
The Hon. Erna Hennicot Schoepges »
Former Speaker of the Chamber of Deputies of Luxemburg; Former Member of the EU Parliament
Senator Francesco Maria Amoruso »
Member of the Italian Senate; President of the Parliamentary Assembly of the Mediterranean of Malta
Bishop Fülöp Kocsis
Bishop of the Diocese Hajdudorog, Hungary
MEP George Sabin Cutas »
Member of the European Parliament
The Hon. Georgi Pirinski »
Former Chairman of the National Assembly of Bulgaria; Former Deputy Prime minister and Former Foreign Minister
Judge Göran Lambertz » Judge, the Supreme Court of Sweden
Sir Graham Watson »
 Member of European Parliament for the South West of England and Gibraltar
His Eminence Husein ef. Kavazovic » Grand Mufti of Bosnia & Herzegovina
The Hon. Ints Dalderis
Former Member of the Saeima; Former Minister of Culture of Latvia
The Hon. Dr. Jacques F. Poos » Former Deputy Prime Minister of Luxembourg; Minister of Foreign Affairs
MP Jeffrey Donaldson
Member of the British Parliament
The Hon. Jesmond Mugliett
Former Member of the Parliament of Malta  
Bishop Kjeld Holm
Bishop of Aarhus, Denmark
MEP Kristiina Ojuland »
Member of the EU Parliament; Foreign Minister of Foreign Affairs of Estonia
MEP Leonidas Donskis »
Member of the European Parliament
MP Lia Quartapelle »
Member of the Italian Parliament, Democratic Party
MP Lilyana Pavlova »
Member of the Bulgarian Parliament
Senator Linda Lanzillotta »
Vice President of the Italian Senate
Senator Lucio Malan »
Member of the Italian Senate
MP Marta Grande »
Member of the Italian Parliament
The Hon. Masaharu Nakagawa »
Former Member of the Parliament of Japan; Former Minister of Culture  
MEP Milan Zver
Member of the EU Parliament
MP Mirko Tomassoni »
Member of the San Marino Grand and Central Council; Former Captain Regent of San Marino
MP Nouzha Skalli »
Member of the Moroccan Parliament; Former Minister of Social Development, Family, and Solidarity
MP Ögmundur Jónasson »
Member of the Alţingi; Former Minister of the Interior of Iceland; Former Minister of Justice & Human Rights
The Hon. Rita Süssmuth »
Former President of the German Parliament (Bundestag)
MP Robert John Walter
Member of the British Parliament   
His Eminence Metropolitan Stephanos of Tallinn » Primate of the Estonian Apostolic Orthodox Church
MP Tsiaras Konstantinos » Member of the Hellenic Parliament; Former Deputy Foreign Minister of Greece
MP Wayne David »
Member of the British Parliament